The Downtown Community Improvement District of Columbia, Missouri

CID Board & Bylaws

Bylaws – Amended and Restated

Downtown Community Improvement District Board

Blake Danuser 
Binghams
(Expires February 2018)
827 Broadway, 65201
(573) 442-6397
kbdanuser@aol.com
Adam Dushoff 
Addison’s
(
Expires February 2019)
709 Cherry, 65201
(573) 489-0640
adamdushoff@gmail.com
Kenny Greene
Monarch Jewelry
(
Expires February 2020)
1019 East Walnut, 65201
(573) 875-6673
klgreene@cougars.ccis.edu
Tony Grove
Grove Construction
(Expires February 2018)
902 Rangeline, 65201
(573) 864-0276
tony@groveconstruction.com
Tom Mendenhall 
The Lofts at 308 Ninth
(Expires February 2019)
P.O. Box 69, 65205
(573) 777-0933
burnku@gmail.com
Michael McClung
Dungarees/Resident
(Expires February 2018)
500 Broadway, 65201
(573) 268-3011
mike@dungarees.net
David Parmley 
The Broadway Hotel
(
ExpiresFebruary 2020)
1111 East Broadway, 65201
(314) 941-7448
dparmley@chesterfieldhotels.net
Kevin Czaicki
Centurylink
(Expires February 2020)
625 Cherry
(573) 814-9714
kevin.czaicki@centurylink.com
Deb Sheals 
Historic Preservation Consulting
(ExpiresFebruary 2017)
29 S. Ninth, 65201
(573) 874-3779
Debsheals@gmail.com
Steve Guthrie
Landmark Bank
(Expires February2018)
801 Broadway, 65201
(908) 672-8142
steve.guthrie@landmarkbank.com
Michael Wagner
Central Bank of Boone County
(ExpiresFebruary 2019)
720 Broadway, 65201
(573) 874-8100
mike_wagner@centralbank.com
Ben Wade
Ben’s Guitar Repair
(Expires February 2019)
113 N. Ninth, 65201
(573) 817-5710
guitarfinder@yahoo.com
Marti Waigandt 
808 Cherry Building
(Expires February  2019)
(573) 639-6363
martigaye@gmail.com
Nickie Davis
Muse
(Expires February 2020)
22 South Ninth, 65201
(573) 999-1716
nickie@musecomo.com
Andy Waters
100 North Providence Road
(ExpiresFebruary 2018)
101 N. Fourth St.
(573) 815-1706
awaters36@gmail.com

District Staff

Katie Essing
Executive Director(573) 442-6816

 

Megan Waigandt

Office Manager

(573) 442-6816

 

Gabriela Cutrera

Assistant Director of Outreach

573-442-6816