The Downtown Community Improvement District of Columbia, Missouri

CID Board & Bylaws

Bylaws – Amended and Restated

Downtown Community Improvement District Board

Logan Dale 
Landmark Bank
(Expires February 2021)
801 East Broadway, 65201
(417) 260-1012 Logan.Dale@landmarkbank.com
Adam Dushoff 
Addison’s
(
Expires February 2022)
709 Cherry, 65201
(573) 489-0640
adamdushoff@gmail.com
Kenny Greene
Monarch Jewelry
(
Expires February 2020)
1019 East Walnut, 65201
(573) 875-6673
klgreene@cougars.ccis.edu
Jesse Garcia
Penguin/Roxy’s/Social Room/Absolute Vintage
(Expires February 2021)
1025 East Broadway
(573) 268-7608  jesse@garciaempire.com
Tom Mendenhall 
The Lofts at 308 Ninth
(Expires February 2022)
P.O. Box 69, 65205
(573) 777-0933
burnku@gmail.com
Michael McClung
Dungarees/Resident
(Expires February 2021)
500 Broadway, 65201
(573) 268-3011
mike@dungarees.net
David Parmley 
The Broadway Hotel
(
Expires February 2020)
1111 East Broadway, 65201
(314) 941-7448 dparmley@chesterfieldhotels.net
Kevin Czaicki
Centurylink
(Expires February 2020)
625 Cherry
(573) 814-9714
kevin.czaicki@centurylink.com
Deb Sheals 
Historic Preservation Consulting
(Expires February 2020)
29 S. Ninth, 65201
(573) 874-3779
Debsheals@gmail.com
Van Hawxby
DogMaster Distillery
(Expires February 2021)
210 St. James Street, Suite D
(573)825-6066
van@dogmasterdistillery.com
Munir Mohammad
Boone Olive Oil Co & Shortwave
(Expires February 2022)
915 Alley A
(573)424-4995
munirm@booneoliveoil.com
Auben Galloway
Callahan & Galloway Property Management
(Expires February 2022)
415 Locust Street- Suite A
(573)442-6816
aubenj@callahanandgalloway.com

Kalle LeMone
Nourish Cafe & Market
(Expires February 2022)1201 E. Broadway – Suite B           (816)294-3702
kalle@nourishcafemarket.com

Deb Rust
Tellers                                Expires February 2020820 East Broadway
(573)441-8355

debrust1@msn.com

Lisa Klenke
Calhoun’s
(Expires February 2021)
911 East Broadway
(573) 443-3614 lisaklenke@aol.com

District Staff

Bob Hohenstein
Executive Director
573-442-6816

Nickie Davis

Director of Outreach
573-442-6816

Raven Birk
Director of Office Management and College Outreach, Custodian of Records
(573) 442-6816